Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Horn of Plenty, Vinyl / 12" Album (Clear vinyl) Vinyl

Horn of Plenty Vinyl / 12" Album (Clear vinyl)

by Grizzly Bear


'Horn of Plenty' is a nostalgic amalgamation of found sounds and layered vocals bound to thrill followers of Animal Collective, Sufjan Stevens, Nick Drake and the Unicorns. While the album pushes the boundaries of mellow into undiscovered territory, Grizzly Bear is not sure if they fall under the newly coined 'freak-folk' category or the new-folk genre, but they'd like to offer up wood-temp or cave-core. V Magazine likened them to 'Neil Young on cough syrup'.

Track Listing

  1. Deep Sea Diver
  2. Don't Ask
  3. Alligator
  4. Campfire
  5. Shift
  6. Disappearing Act
  7. Fix It
  8. Merge
  9. A Good Place
  10. Showcase
  11. La Duchess Anne
  12. Eavesdropping
  13. Service Bell
  14. This Song


  • Format: Vinyl / 12" Album (Clear vinyl)
  • Label: Kanine Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0827175023913


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops