Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Painted Ruins, CD / Album Cd


The fifth studio album by the American indie rock band, and a follow up to their 2012 release 'Shields'. Tthe album features the singles 'Three Rings', 'Mourning Sound', 'Four Cypresses' and 'Neighbors'.

Track Listing

  1. Wasted Acres
  2. Mourning Sound
  3. Four Cypresses
  4. Three Rings
  5. Losing All Sense
  6. Aquarian
  7. Cut-out
  8. Glass Hillside
  9. Neighbors
  10. Systole
  11. Sky Took Hold


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Columbia
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0889854357924


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops