logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

The Truth About Dinosaurs, Hardback Book

The Truth About Dinosaurs Hardback

Description

A funny and sweet story about friendship for animal lovers ages 4 and up. A funny guided tour throughout the world of dinosaurs, a perennial bestselling high-interest category.

A perfect addition to any dinosaur fan's library. From bestselling author Guido Van Genechten. A book about dinosaurs filled with humor and science. For fans of Dinosaurology, Dinotopia...

Information

£13.99

£11.29

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Guido Genechten   |  View all