Trollhunters : The Book That Inspired the Netflix Series, Paperback Book

Trollhunters : The Book That Inspired the Netflix Series Paperback

Illustrated by Sean Murray

Description

The book behind the Netflix series - a funny and gruesome fantasy adventure for fans of Pan's Labyrinth.In San Bernardino, California, children are going missing.

The townspeople don't believe the rumours of trolls, but fifteen-year-old Jim Jnr knows that they're a real threat.

At night, is anyone safe?Now a Netflix original series, created by Dreamworks Animation.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Hot Key Books
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9781471405181

Other Formats

£7.99

£6.89

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Guillermo del Toro   |  View all

£12.99

£9.89

£8.99

£7.69

£8.99

£7.69