Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Guilty Crown: Series 1 - Part 1, DVD  DVD



Episodes 1-11 of the anime following the adventures of a high school boy with an unusual gift.

Shu Ouma (voice of Yuki Kaji) possesses an ability known as the 'Power of the Kings' that allows him to reach into the hearts of others and extract formidable creatures known as Voids.

The immense power this gives him throws Shu into the middle of the conflict between a powerful government and the resistance group that opposes them, both of whom desire Shu's help to crush the other.

The episodes are: 'Outbreak: Genesis', 'The Fittest: Survival of the Fittest', 'Phanerosis: Void-Sampling', 'Solution: Flux', 'Training: A Preparation', 'Cage: Leukocytes', 'Round Dance: Temptation', 'Summer Day: Courtship Behaviour', 'Predation: Prey', 'Degeneracy: Retraction' and 'Resonance: Resonance'.


  • Format:DVD
  • Region:2
  • Certification:(15)
  • EAN:5022366314640
  • Catalogue number:MANG3146
  • Studio:Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre:Unclassified
  • Colour:Colour

Other Formats


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops