Guitar Playalong: Volume 32 - Stevie Ray Vaughan, DVD  DVD

Guitar Playalong: Volume 32 - Stevie Ray Vaughan DVD


Play-along guitar tutorial featuring the music of American blues guitarist, Stevie Ray Vaughan.

The title includes professionally recorded backing tracks and on-screen tablature, and features such songs as 'Couldn't Stand the Weather', 'Riviera Paradise' and 'Love Struck Baby'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 9781423499909
  • Catalogue number: HL00321125
  • Studio: Quantum Leap
  • Release date:
  • Genre: General
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops