Gumdrop: Gumdrop and the Pirates, DVD  DVD

Gumdrop: Gumdrop and the Pirates DVD


First 13 episodes of the TV series based on the books by Val Biro, following the adventures of Gumdrop, a beautiful blue Austin Clifton.

Gumdrop is saved from the scrap yard by Mr Oldcastle, who takes him home and lovingly restores him.

Together, the newfound friends begin a series of wonderful adventures.

Episodes are: 'Gumdrop Makes a Start', 'Gumdrop Finds a Friend', 'Gumdrop and the Secret Wishes', 'Gumdrop and the Elephant', 'Gumdrop Gets His Wings', 'Gumdrop Finds a Ghost', 'Gumdrop Forever', 'Gumdrop on the Move', 'Gumdrop and the Bulldozers', 'Gumdrop on the Rally', 'Gumdrop and the Farmer's Friend', 'The Adventures of a Vintage Car' and 'Gumdrop and the Pirates'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5013037071924
  • Catalogue number: FFG001DVD
  • Studio: Farnham Films
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops