Gundam Reconguista in G, Blu-ray BluRay


All 26 episodes of the Japanese anime that continues the popular sci-fi 'Gundam' franchise.

Set in the Regild Century 1014, the series follows Bellri Zenam (voice of Mark Ishii) as he vows to protect the Earth's only space orbital elevator, the Capital Tower, from space pirates.

During a confrontation, Bellri becomes the pilot of the advanced mobile suit G-Self and gets involved in a plot with the Pirate Corps.

The episodes are: 'The Mysterious Mobile Suit', 'G-Self, Start Up!', 'The Pressure of Montero', 'Wild Dance of the Catfish', 'The Enemy Is the Capital Army', 'Dellensen, a Fearsome Foe', 'The Mask Corp's Fierce Assault', 'Father, Mother and Mask', 'The Megafauna Heads South', 'Escape from Territory', 'Entering the Space War', 'Capital Tower Occupied', 'Those Who Came from the Moon', 'Space and Mobile Suit Battles', 'Fly Forth!

To Towasanga', 'Bellri's War', 'Aida's Decision', 'Ride the Crescent Moon', 'The Venus Globe Gang', 'Space Inside a Frame', 'The Weight of the Sea', 'Reunions in the Earth Sphere', 'The Sound of a Newtype', 'Space Kaleidoscope', 'Crossing the Line of Death' and 'Rising On Earth'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5037899062845
  • Catalogue number: ANI0090
  • Studio: Anime Limited
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops