Gungrave: The Complete Collection, DVD  DVD

Gungrave: The Complete Collection DVD

Directed by Toshiyuki Tsuru


All 26 episodes of the Japanese anime series. Armed with twin handguns and a coffin filled with weapons, Brandon Heat (voice of Tomokazu Seki) returns from the dead cloaked in darkness and bent on revenge.

His goal is to cripple Millennion, the huge mafia organisation that uses undead monsters as its enforcers, but his real objective is to root out Harry MacDowel (Tsutomu Isobe), Millenions leader.

The former friends are on a collision course with destiny and anyone in the way is destined for the grave.

The episodes are: 'Destroyer in the Dusk', 'Young Dogs', 'Rain', 'Go', 'Millennion', 'Big Daddy', '5 Years Later', 'Family', 'Dispute', 'Conflict', 'Heat', 'Kind', 'Betrayal', 'Die', 'Harry', 'Letter', 'Mika', 'Grave', 'Superior', 'Brother', 'Duty', 'Remorse', 'Daughter', 'Last Bullet', 'Then' and 'Dusk of the Destroyers'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067004439
  • Catalogue number: MVD7042
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops