Gunparade March: Volumes 1-3, DVD  DVD

Gunparade March: Volumes 1-3 DVD

Directed by Katsushi Sakurabi


All 12 episodes of the Japanese sci-fi anime series.

Since World War II, mankind has been fighting to defend itself from an invasion by alien forces.

To ensure the future of the human race, the Japanese government is forcibly recruiting high school students to become pilots, including the 5121st Platoon, which has just added a mysterious girl named Mai Shibamura (voice of Akemi Okamura) to its ranks.

The episodes are: 'Playback - The Visitor', 'Do Whatever You Like - Going My Way', 'Summer Blues - Fireworks', 'Let's Have Tea Together - Duelist', 'Withered Leaf - Thursday's Child', 'After You Left - I Guess Everything Reminds You of Something', 'A Long Night - In the Forests of Nights', 'In April, She Will - With Your Musket, Fife and Drum', 'You Are the One Who Makes My Heart Pound - A Day in the Life', 'Hello Sadness - Once Upon a Dime', 'I Couldn't Bring It Up - A Good Reward for Their Labor' and 'Every Time I Say Goodbye - Gunparade March'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5060067004446
  • Catalogue number: MVD7043
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops