logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Stitch Head, Paperback / softback Book

Stitch Head Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Pete Williamson

Part of the Stitch Head series

Description

`It's dark monstrous fun!' Wondrous ReadsEnter the darkly funny world of Stitch Head, as he steps out of the shadows into the adventure of an almost-lifetime... Deep in the maze-like dungeons of Castle Grotteskew, insane Professor Erasmus created Stitch Head, a small, almost-human creature.

His experiments continued, filling the castle with creations so fabulously monstrous that Stitch Head was long forgotten.

Until a travelling circus ringmaster knocks at the castle door, promising to make Stitch Head a star.

Is this Stitch Head's chance to venture beyond the castle walls? Or could he be making a terrible mistake...?The first book in the best-selling, laugh-out-loud STITCH HEAD series by award-winning author Guy Bass, with illustrations by Pete Williamson. Full of monstrous fun, STITCH HEAD is perfect for fans of David Walliams, AMELIA FANG and THE NOTHING TO SEE HERE HOTEL. Delve into Stitch Head's other adventures:THE PIRATE'S EYETHE GHOST OF GROTTESKEWTHE SPIDER'S LAIRTHE BEAST OF GRUBBERS NUBBINTHE MONSTER HUNTER

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 192 pages
  • Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Horror & ghost
  • ISBN: 9781847151834

Other Formats

£6.99

£5.49

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Guy Bass   |  View all

Also in the Stitch Head series   |  View all