Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Pirate's Eye, Paperback / softback Book

The Pirate's Eye Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Pete Williamson

Part of the Stitch Head series

Paperback / softback

Description

'It's dark monstrous fun!' Wondrous ReadsRe-join Stitch Head, a mad professor's forgotten creation, as he steps out of the shadows into the adventure of an almost-lifetime... When Stitch Head sees his ice-blue eye for the very first time, he's convinced that it once belonged to the legendary pirate, Captain Flashpowder.

Could it be that he is part-pirate? But as Stitch Head prepares for a life on the high seas, some fishy business closer to home puts a stop to his swashbuckling plans... The second book in the best-selling, laugh-out-loud STITCH HEAD series by award-winning author Guy Bass, with illustrations by Pete Williamson. Full of monstrous fun, THE PIRATE'S EYE is perfect for fans of David Walliams, AMELIA FANG and THE NOTHING TO SEE HERE HOTEL.

Delve into Stitch Head's other adventures:STITCH HEADTHE GHOST OF GROTTESKEWTHE SPIDER'S LAIRTHE BEAST OF GRUBBERS NUBBINTHE MONSTER HUNTER

Information

Other Formats

£6.99

£5.69

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Guy Bass   |  View all

Also in the Stitch Head series   |  View all