logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

The Pirate's Eye, Paperback / softback Book

The Pirate's Eye Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Pete Williamson

Part of the Stitch Head series

Description

`It's dark monstrous fun!' Wondrous ReadsRe-join Stitch Head, a mad professor's forgotten creation, as he steps out of the shadows into the adventure of an almost-lifetime... When Stitch Head sees his ice-blue eye for the very first time, he's convinced that it once belonged to the legendary pirate, Captain Flashpowder.

Could it be that he is part-pirate? But as Stitch Head prepares for a life on the high seas, some fishy business closer to home puts a stop to his swashbuckling plans... The second book in the best-selling, laugh-out-loud STITCH HEAD series by award-winning author Guy Bass, with illustrations by Pete Williamson. Full of monstrous fun, THE PIRATE'S EYE is perfect for fans of David Walliams, AMELIA FANG and THE NOTHING TO SEE HERE HOTEL.

Delve into Stitch Head's other adventures:STITCH HEADTHE GHOST OF GROTTESKEWTHE SPIDER'S LAIRTHE BEAST OF GRUBBERS NUBBINTHE MONSTER HUNTER

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 208 pages
  • Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9781847152282

Other Formats

£6.99

£5.49

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Guy Bass   |  View all

Also in the Stitch Head series   |  View all