The Wax Fruit : Trilogy, Paperback Book

The Wax Fruit : Trilogy Paperback


'The Wax Fruit Trilogy' brings together Guy McCrone's three classic novels which chronicle the life and times of the Moorhouse family as they rise from the obscurity of an Ayrshire farm to prosperity in Victorian Glasgow.


Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Guy McCrone   |  View all