HaNaYaMaTa: Complete Collection, DVD DVD


All 12 episodes of the Japanese anime series based on the manga by So Hamayumiba. 14-year-old Naru Sekiya (voice of Reina Ueda) lives in a fantasy world of fairy tales and princesses.

When she meets Hana Fountainstand (Minami Tanaka) practising a dance routine, she mistakes her for a fairy and asks if she can join in.

The episodes are: 'Shall We Dance?', 'Jealousy Rose', 'Girls' Style', 'Princess', 'First Step', 'Try, Try, Try!', 'Girl Identity', 'Mission Event', 'Sister Complex', 'Hot Spring Camp', 'Smile Is Flower' and 'Hanayamata'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5022366577649
  • Catalogue number: MANG5776
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops