Hakuoki: OVA Collection, DVD  DVD


All six OVA episodes of the animated series directed by Osamu Yamasaki.

Chizuru Yukimura (voice of Houko Kuwashima), member of the Emperor's police force the Shinsengumi, goes on an undercover reconnaissance mission disguised as a geisha.

The story, which follows the lead up to the mission, the operation itself and the aftermath, is told from the viewpoint of six different characters - Souji Okita (Showtaro Morikubo), Hajime Saitou (Kousuke Toriumi), Sanosuke Harada (Kouji Yusa), Heisuke Toudou (Hiroyuki Yoshino), Toshizou Hijikata (Shinichiro Miki) and Chikage Kazama (Kenjirou Tsuda).

The episodes are: 'The Snowy White Dream', 'The Winter's Banked Fire', 'The Spear That Slices the Sky', 'A Drifting Boat', 'The Winds of Fate' and 'Dance of the Snowflakes'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5060067005306
  • Catalogue number: MVD7090
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops