Hakuoki: Series 3 Collection, DVD  DVD


All 12 episodes from the third series of the Japanese anime.

The series follows the story of how Isami Kondou (voice of Tooru Ookawa) created the Emperor's police force known as the Shinsengumi.

Indebted to the leader of the Roshigumi for saving his life, Ryunosuke Ibuki (Tomokazu Seki) has no choice but to become his servant and work for a system he despises.

Meanwhile, the Japanese people are at war with each other and when the Roshigumi seem unable to restore order, Kondo and his samurai warriors step up to the task.

The episodes are: 'Dawn of the Divine Warriors', 'Led of Destiny', 'Rules for a Pack of Wolves', 'The Blade Drenched in Blood', 'Stairway to the Blue Skies', 'Howling from the Darkness', 'Oath Made On the Wind Blowing Over the Grass', 'The Shackles of Pandemonium', 'The Light of a Flashing Sword', 'The Brightly Burning Beacon', 'A Moonlit Night Filled With Flowers' and 'The Great Dawn'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067005290
  • Catalogue number: MVD7089
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops