Hank, CD / Album Cd


15th solo album by the English guitarist. The covers album, featuring the tracks 'Sealed with a Kiss', 'California Girls', 'I Can See Clearly Now' and 'Message in a Bottle', debuted at #8 in the UK Albums Chart.

Track Listing

  1. A Taste of Honey
  2. Sealed With a Kiss
  3. California Girls
  4. I Only Have Eyes for You
  5. I Can See Clearly Now
  6. Summertime Blues
  7. You Are the Sunshine of My Life
  8. Summertime
  9. Good Day Sunshine
  10. Message in a Bottle
  11. Summer Guitar
  12. Summer of '42
  13. What a Day for a Daydream
  14. Waterloo Sunset


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: DMG TV
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5014797760561


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops