logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

The Dead Wife's Handbook, Paperback / softback Book

Description

If you read If Only I could Tell You, you'll be captivated by this emotional and uplifting story of love, loss and second chances. 'Today is my death anniversary. A year ago today I was still alive.'Rachel, Max and their daughter Ellie had the perfect life - until the night Rachel's heart stopped beating. Now Max and Ellie are doing their best to adapt to life without Rachel, and just as her family can't forget her, Rachel can't quite let go of them either.

Caught in a place between worlds, Rachel watches helplessly as she begins to fade from their lives. And when Max is persuaded by family and friends to start dating again, Rachel starts to understand that dying was just the beginning of her problems. As Rachel grieves for the life she's lost and the life she'll never lead, she learns that sometimes the thing that breaks your heart might be the very thing you hope for. Fans of Marian Keyes, Jojo Moyes and Claire Mackintosh will love this unforgettable and poignant novel. _________'Beautifully written and full of love' Fern Britton'A moving and intriguing debut novel' Fabulous Magazine

Information

Other Formats

£9.99

£8.65

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops