Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Hannah Montana: Life's What You Make It, DVD  DVD

Hannah Montana: Life's What You Make It DVD

Starring Miley Cyrus, Emily Osment, Jason Earles, Billy Ray Cyrus, Mitchel Musso, Moises Arias, Shanica Knowles, Cody Linley



Four more episodes from the popular children's series.

The pop superstar is experiencing some major changes as she begins high school and faces tough decisions on taking Jake (Cody Linley) back, wanting to travel without her Dad (Billy Ray Cyrus), and worrying what life would be without her rock star talent.

Budding romance, discovering one's personal identity, and the struggle to become self-sufficient are challenges every teenager faces, but things are even more complicated when you're trying to conceal your on-stage identity from your fellow classmates and just be normal girl Miley Stewart (Miley Cyrus).

Episodes comprise: 'Achy Jakey Heart Part One', 'Achy Jakey Heart Part Two,' 'I Am Hannah, Hear Me Croak' and 'I Want You To Want Me. . .To Go To Florida'.


  • Format:DVD
  • Region:2
  • Certification:(U)
  • EAN:8717418150303
  • Catalogue number:BUA0077901
  • Studio:Walt Disney Studios Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre:Childrens
  • Colour:Colour


Item not Available
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops