Hardware: The Complete Series, DVD  DVD


All 12 episodes of the Simon Nye sitcom set in a London ironmongers shop.

Martin Freeman stars as Mike, who along with Kenny (Peter Serafinowicz), Steve (Ryan Cartwright) and owner Rex (Ken Morley), enjoy the daily, DIY-based verbal jousts with a constant stream of dull customers.

Episodes comprise: 'Nice', 'Naked', 'Bondage', 'Finger', 'Women', 'Hutch', 'Bastard', 'Big Foot', 'Nude', 'Loser', 'Tony Two-Ways' and 'Celebrity'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5027626299446
  • Catalogue number: 7952994
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops