Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Deathworld Omnibus : Deathworld, Deathworld Two, and Deathworld Three, Paperback / softback Book

The Deathworld Omnibus : Deathworld, Deathworld Two, and Deathworld Three Paperback / softback

Part of the Golden Age Masterworks series

Paperback / softback


The planet was called Pyrrus, a strange place where all the beasts, plants and natural elements were designed for one specific purpose: to destroy man. The settlers there were supermen, twice as strong as ordinary men and with milli-second reflexes.

They had to be. For their business was murder. It was up to Jason dinAlt, interplanetary gambler, to discover why Pyrrus had become so hostile during man's brief habitation. This omnibus contains all three novels in the Deathworld trilogy!


Save 9%



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops


Also in the Golden Age Masterworks series  |  View all