Haven: Season 5 - Volume 2, DVD DVD


Second volume of episodes from the fifth season of the drama in which an FBI agent investigates mysterious occurrences in a small town.

Audrey Parker (Emily Rose) is drawn to the town of Haven, Maine by a murder in the area.

However, when she gets to the town she discovers that the crime is almost the least of its mysteries.

Haven appears to be a refuge for people with unlikely supernatural gifts - gifts that may hold links to elements of Parker's past that are mysterious even to her.

The episodes are: 'New World Order', 'Power', 'The Trial of Nathan Wuornos', 'Enter Sandman', 'Wild Card', 'Perditus', 'Just Passing Through', 'Close to Home', 'A Matter of Time', 'Blind Spot', 'The Widening Gyre', 'Now' and 'Forever'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5030305108410
  • Catalogue number: EO10841D
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Science Fiction
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops