Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Haydn/Lipatti/Mozart: Lignes Parallèles, CD / Album Cd

Haydn/Lipatti/Mozart: Lignes Parallèles CD / Album

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. I. Adagio
  2. II. Allegro Di Molto
  3. III. Minuetto - Trio
  4. IV. Finale. Presto
  5. I. Adagio Maestoso
  6. II. Adagio Molto
  7. III. Allegretto
  8. IV. Allegro Molto
  9. I. Allegro
  10. II. Larghetto
  11. III. Rondo: Allegro



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops