Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Lost You, Paperback / softback Book

Lost You Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Read the compulsive new page-turner from the author of 5* reader favourite HERE AND GONE. You're looking for your son. But she found him first. When a little boy goes missing, his mother desperately wants to find him . . . before someone else does. Libby would do anything for her three-year-old son Ethan. And after all they've been through, a holiday seems the perfect antidote for them both.

Their hotel is peaceful, safe and friendly, yet Libby can't help feeling that someone is watching her.

Watching Ethan. Because, for years, Libby has lived with a secret. Just days into their holiday, when Libby is starting to relax, Ethan steps into an elevator on his own, and the doors close before Libby can stop them.

Moments later, Ethan is gone. Libby thought she had been through the worst, but her nightmare is only just beginning. And in a desperate hunt for her son, it becomes clear she's not the only one looking for him. Who will find him first? Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Shari Lapena and Cara Hunter. 'A tense, heart-wrenching thriller' T. M. Logan, author of The Catch 'Fast-paced page turner with great characterisation and a dark heart' Mark Edwards, author of Here to Stay 'A twisty, action-packed adventure that never draws breath and will strike an emotional chord in the heart of every mother' Daily Mail

Information

Other Formats

Save 0%

£8.99

£8.95

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information