Heartbeat: The Complete Tenth Series, DVD  DVD


All 24 episodes from the tenth series of the Yorkshire Television police drama.

In this series, PC Mike Bradley (Jason Durr) settles into married life with solicitor Jackie (Fiona Dolman).

Elsewhere, Gina (Tricia Penrose) and PC Bellamy (Mark Jordon) embark on a relationship and a new doctor, Tricia Summerbee (Clare Calbraith), arrives to work at the local hospital.

Episodes comprise: 'Chalk and Cheese', 'Smile for the Camera', 'Dog Collar', 'Gabriel's Last Stand', 'War Stories', 'The Fool On the Hill', 'The Traveller', 'Child's Play', 'Fallen Heroes', 'Cold Turkey', 'Sylvia's Mother', 'Safe House', 'Blind Justice', 'Home Truths', 'Not So Special', 'The Long Weekend', 'Who's Who?', 'Gin a Body, Meet a Body', 'Killing Me Softly', 'Unchained Melody', 'Truth Games', 'Consequences', 'The Buxton Defence' and 'Still Water'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5027626369347
  • Catalogue number: 7953693
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops