Heartbeat: The Complete Twelfth Series, DVD  DVD


All 25 episodes from the twelfth series of the Yorkshire Television police drama.

In this series, following a dramatic sequence of events, PC Mike Bradley (Jason Durr) leaves Aidensfield, with PC Steve Crane (James Carlton) eager to step into his shoes.

The episodes are: 'Skeletons and Cupboards', 'A Girl's Best Friend', 'A Dog's Life', 'Where There's Muck', 'Harmony', 'No Man's Land', 'Dirty Len', 'Growing Apart', 'A Many Splendoured Thing', 'Horses for Courses', 'Sins of the Fathers', 'Bread and Circuses', 'For Whom the Bell Tolls', 'Out of the Blue', 'The High Life', 'Hung for a Sheep', 'The Third Man', 'Missing in Action', 'Caped Crusaders', 'Moving Target', 'Lily of the Valley', 'House Rules', 'Mackerel Sky', 'Absent Friends' and 'Music of the Spheres'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5027626377144
  • Catalogue number: 7953771
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops