Heartland: The Complete Fourth Season, DVD  DVD


All 18 episodes from the fourth season of the Canadian drama set on Heartland, a family-run ranch in the Rocky Mountains dedicated to the rescue and rehabilitation of ailing horses.

In this series, the relationship between Ty (Graham Wardle) and Amy (Amber Marshall) faces its first real challenge, while Tim (Chris Potter) is lucky in both love and finance.

The episodes are: 'Homecoming', 'What Dreams May Become', 'Road Curves', 'Graduation', 'Where the Truth Lies', 'Win, Place Or Show', 'Jackpot!', 'One Day', 'Local Hero', 'Mood Swings', 'Family Business', 'Lost Song', 'The Road Home', 'Leap of Faith', 'The River', 'Never Surrender', 'Burning Down the House' and 'Passages'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5034741387316
  • Catalogue number: DIG3873
  • Studio: 4Digital Media Limited
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops