Heartland: The Complete Third Season, DVD  DVD


All 18 episodes from the third season of the Canadian family drama set on Heartland, a family-run ranch in the Rocky Mountains dedicated to the rescue and rehabilitation of ailing horses.

The episodes are: 'Miracle', 'Little Secrets', 'Man's Best Friend', 'The Haunting of Hanley Barn', 'Glory Days', 'Growing Pains', 'The Starting Gate', 'The Fix', 'Broken Arrow', 'Eye of the Wolf', 'Catch and Release', 'The Reckoning', 'Quarantine', 'The Happy List', 'Second Chances', 'Spin Out!', 'Ring of Fire' and 'In the Cards'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5034741387217
  • Catalogue number: DIG3872
  • Studio: 4Digital Media Limited
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops