Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Heartland: The Complete Twelfth Season, DVD DVD


All eleven episodes from the 12th season of the Canadian family drama set on Heartland, a family-run ranch in the Rocky Mountains dedicated to the rescue and rehabilitation of ailing horses.

In this season, Amy (Amber Marshall) and Ty (Graham Wardle) suffer from parenting problems and also plan a trip away together.

Meanwhile, Lou (Michelle Morgan) suggests an unusual proposal to encourage more visitors to the Dude Ranch.

The episodes are: 'Dare to Dream', 'Hearts Run Free', 'Just Breathe', 'Risk and Reward', 'Change of Heart', 'Diamond in the Rough', 'Running Scared', 'Stress Fractures', 'Long Road Back', 'All Hearts Lead Home' and 'Room to Grow'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5034741416818
  • Catalogue number: DIG4168
  • Studio: 4Digital Media Limited
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops