Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

The Undoing of Arlo Knott, Paperback / softback Book

The Undoing of Arlo Knott Paperback / softback

Description

What if your life had an 'undo' button?Arlo Knott develops the mysterious ability to reverse his last action.

It makes him able to experience anything, to charm any woman and impress any friend.

His is a life free of mistakes, a life without regret. But second chances aren't all they're cracked up to be.

As wonderful as his new life is, a mistake in Arlo's traumatic childhood still haunts him and the temptation to undo, undo and keep undoing could be too much to resist. Mainstream crossover fiction for fans of Matt Haig, Gail Honeyman and Rowan Coleman, from the author of Everything About You.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 464 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Science fiction
  • ISBN: 9780356510743

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.89

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops