Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Undoing of Arlo Knott, Paperback / softback Book

The Undoing of Arlo Knott Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

'Brilliantly twisty, thought-provoking stuff - such enjoyable reading' Jenny Colgan'A moving time-slip romance . . . The Undoing of Arlo Knott is a triumph' GuardianWHAT IF YOUR LIFE HAD AN 'UNDO' BUTTON?Arlo Knott develops the mysterious ability to reverse his last action.

It makes him able to experience anything, to charm any woman and impress any friend.

His is a life free of mistakes, a life without regret. But second chances aren't all they're cracked up to be.

As wonderful as his new life is, a mistake in Arlo's traumatic childhood still haunts him and the temptation to undo, undo and keep undoing could be too much to resist. 'A flawed yet lovable protagonist who is deeply, wonderfully human, and utterly believable' N.

J. CrosskeyMainstream crossover fiction for fans of Matt Haig, Gail Honeyman and Rowan Coleman, from the author of Everything About You.

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£8.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops