Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Death's Angel: Lost Angels Book 3, Paperback / softback Book

Death's Angel: Lost Angels Book 3 Paperback / softback

Part of the Lost Angels series

Paperback / softback

Description

For fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh and Charlaine Harris, the third novel in The Lost Angels from New York Times bestselling author Heather Killough-Walden.

Are you ready to meet the angels of your dreams?As the former Archangel of Death, Azrael has always stood apart from his brothers.

Cursed to rule from the darkness, he is not only one of the four favored archangels, but the very first vampire, and king among his kind.

Sophie Bryce is a woman scarred by the dark secrets of her past.

Though she is overwhelmingly attracted to the brooding archangel, she simply cannot believe that she is the one fated to be with such an extraordinary being. But Azrael has known differently from the moment he laid eyes on Sophie and he will stop at nothing to win her heart - even if he has to fight an army of unimaginable evils to do so... The Lost Angels will compell you into a world of desire, danger and devastation.

Read the whole series: Always Angel, Avenger's Angel, Messenger's Angel, Death's Angel, Warrior's Angel and Samael.

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:432 pages
  • Publisher:Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9780755380459

Other Formats

£8.99

£8.65

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:432 pages
  • Publisher:Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9780755380459