Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Sunshine and Sweet Peas in Nightingale Square, EPUB eBook

Sunshine and Sweet Peas in Nightingale Square EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

~*~';Pour out the Pimm's, pull out the deckchair and lose yourself in this lovely, sweet, summery story!' MILLY JOHNSON ~*~
The heart-warming new novel from theSunday Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Milly Johnson and Cathy Bramley

Kate
is on the run from her almost-divorced husband who isdetermined to have her back, and she has found the perfect place to hide... a little cottage on Nightingale Square in Norwich, far away from her old life in London.But the residents of Nightingale Square dont take no for an answer, and Kate soon finds herself pulled into a friendship with Lisa, her bossy but lovely new neighbour.

Within a matter of daysKate is landed with the job of campaigning the council to turn the green into a community garden, meanwhile all the residents of Nightingale Square are horrified to discover that the Victorian mansion house on the other side of the square has been bought by developers. But when all hope is lost, the arrival of a handsome stranger is sure to turn things around!

Heidi Swain is the perfect summer read - youll want to find your own green space, stretch out in the sun and dive into life at Nightingale Square.

';Wise, warm and wonderful a real summertreat!' heatmagazine

A fabulous feel good read a ray of reading sunshine!' LAURA KEMP, author of A Year of Surprising Acts of Kindness

This book had it all for me! A beautiful setting, likeable characters and a wonderful plot. I was captivated from the first chapter. A charming book you will not want to put down! NetGalley Reviewer

';I loved Sunshine and Sweet Peas in Nightingale Square. I always want to be best mates with the characters in Heidi's books and this was no exception. A lovely summer read for fans of women's fiction' Bookworm Alice

Absolutely delightful. There were so many twists and yet, it never went over the top, thats what I loved about it.I would absolutely recommend it to those who want to spend time with a lovely book in the summer. Get your cosiest spot and your choice of drink and read this book! NetGalley Reviewer

Worth far more thanfive stars -its an amazing book, so well written and I just couldnt put it down. Has amazing characters and wonderful settling and plot to the story with many twists and turns NetGalley Reviewer

I'd love to live in Nightingale Square and be part of the community garden.I want to be friends with the characters. A lovely read for a spring/ summer evening NetGalley Reviewer

~*~ What everyone is saying about Heidi Swains other novels~*~

';Sparkling and romantic'My Weekly

Sprinkled with Christmas sparkle TrishaAshley, author ofThe LIttle Teashop of Lost and Found

A big, fat,cosy hug of a read... it will leave you with awarm glow! MandyBaggot, author ofThose Summer Nights

A story thatcaptures your heart-engaging characters, agorgeous settingand chickens! Awinning formulaChrissie Barlow, author ofEvies Year of Taking Chances

Information

Other Formats

Information