Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Cherry Tree Cafe : Cupcakes, crafting and love - the perfect summer read for fans of Bake Off, EPUB eBook

The Cherry Tree Cafe : Cupcakes, crafting and love - the perfect summer read for fans of Bake Off EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

Cupcakes, crafting and love at The Cherry Tree Cafe... Perfect feel-good summer reading for fans of Great British Bake-Off

Lizzie Dixons life feels as though its fallen apart. Instead of the marriage proposal she was hoping for from her boyfriend, she is unceremoniously dumped, and her job is about to go the same way. So, theres only one option: to go back home to the village she grew up in and to try to start again.

Her best friend Jemma is delighted Lizzie has come back home as she has just bought a little cafe and Lizzies sewing skills are just what she needs to helpgetit ready for the grand opening.

With a new venture and a new home, things are looking much brighter for Lizzie. But can she get over her broken heart, and will an old flame reignite a love from long ago...?

For everyone who loves settling down to watch Great British Bake-Off, the Great British Sewing Bee, or curling up to read Milly Johnson or Jenny Colgan,The Cherry Tree Cafeis a coffee-break treat.

A heart-warming sweet treat of a read Mandy Baggot

Fans of Jenny Colgan and Carole Matthews will enjoy this heartfelt debut novel from talented new author, Heidi Swain.The Cherry Tree Cafeis that most delicious of things - a warm and gently funny story of reinvention, romance, and second chances that youll devour in one sitting Katie Oliver, author of the bestselling Marrying Mr Darcy series

The Cherry Tree Cafeis every bit as delicious as the cover promises. Drop in for a minute, and the fabulous world of the crafting cafe wraps itself around you, pulling you in right from the first page. Beautifully written, with a heroine I rooted for all the way, and a great supporting cast. Original and assured, and like a cup of Orange Pekoe tea - perfect to enjoy in the afternoon Jane Linfoot, author of The Vintage Cinema Club

Information

Other Formats

Information