Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Death Awaits in Durham : a cosy crime thriller perfect for winter nights, EPUB eBook

Death Awaits in Durham : a cosy crime thriller perfect for winter nights EPUB

Part of the The Kitt Hartley Yorkshire Mysteries series

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

A page-turning cosy mystery set in Durham, for fans of Faith Martin and Betty Rowlands.

'A 2020 Miss Marple' Woman's Way

**********

When librarian and budding private investigator Kitt Hartley visits her ex-assistant Grace Edwards in Durham, she soon learns of an unsolved murder.

A year ago Jodie Perkins, a Mechanics student, disappeared after her student-radio broadcast was cut short with a deafening scream. The police suspect Jodie was murdered although her body was never found.

Keen to be on the front line of one of Kitt's investigations, Grace convinces Kit to use her recent private investigator training to solve the mystery. Can Kitt and Grace uncover the truth?

**********

'With eccentric characters and an intricate plot, this new series set in York is one to get your teeth into' Candis

Information

Information

Also in the The Kitt Hartley Yorkshire Mysteries series  |  View all