Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Last Girl to Die, Paperback / softback Book

The Last Girl to Die Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

'Fantastic. Excellent. Incredible. I could not put this one down for the life of me.' Reader Review 'A stunner!

I guarantee you'll put everything on hold until you arrive at the shocking final scenes.

Without a doubt, one of the best crime novels of the year!' - No.1 international bestseller Jeffery Deaver In search of a new life, seventeen-year-old Adriana Clark's family moves to the ancient, ocean-battered Isle of Mull, far off the coast of Scotland.

Then she goes missing. Faced with hostile locals and indifferent police, her desperate parents turn to private investigator Sadie Levesque. Sadie is the best at what she does. But when she finds Adriana's body in a cliffside cave, a seaweed crown carefully arranged on her head, she knows she's dealing with something she's never encountered before. The deeper she digs into the island's secrets, the closer danger creeps - and the more urgent her quest to find the killer grows. Because what if Adriana is not the last girl to die? Beautifully haunting with twists and turns you'll never see coming, The Last Girl to Die is your next obsession waiting to happen.

Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and L.J. Ross. 'Oh my goodness, I absolutely and totally loved this book.

Outstanding and compelling, it gave me whiplash from all the twists and turns.' - million-copy bestseller Angela Marsons Readers absolutely LOVE The Last Girl to Die! 'Fantastic. Excellent. Incredible. I could not put this one down for the life of me.' 'What rollercoaster ride this was.

I love it when a book shocks me the way this did.' 'Breathtaking.

Twists and turns galore. I couldn't put it down, I loved it.' 'A tense, twisty, phenomenal read!' 'Haunting.

Breathtaking shocks, horror, unforeseen twists, and an emotionally shattering conclusion.' 'Twisty, unpredictable and kept me guessing the whole time.' 'Breathtakingly brilliant...

The ending left me stunned.' 'Remote, forbidding, atmospheric, tinged with superstitions and folkloric rituals...A gripping read.'

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.95

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Helen Fields  |  View all