Secrets of the Tombs: The Serpent King : Book 3, Paperback Book

Secrets of the Tombs: The Serpent King : Book 3 Paperback

Part of the Secrets of the Tombs series

Description

Perfect for fans of INDIANA JONES and PERCY JACKSON, this third exciting installment in Helen Moss' SECRETS OF THE TOMBS series follows Ryan and Cleo on another death-defying mission.Can Ryan and Cleo uncover the secrets of the tombs and solve the mystery before it's too late?

Information

£7.99

£7.25

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops