Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Little Cottage in Lantern Square : The complete Lantern Square story, EPUB eBook

The Little Cottage in Lantern Square : The complete Lantern Square story EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

Looking for a fresh start? Welcome to Butterbury... A delightfully heartwarming story, perfect for fans of Holly Hepburn and Cathy Bramley



The Little Cottage in Lantern Square is Helen Rolfe's four Lantern Square novellas collected together for the first time.

Step into the magic of Lantern Square...

Hannah went from high flyer in the city to business owner and has never looked back. In the cosy Cotswold village of Butterbury she runs Tied up with String, sending handmade gifts and care packages across the miles, as well as delivering them to people she thinks need them the most.

But when her ex best-friend Georgia turns up and wants in on the action, will Hannah be willing to forgive and forget? With her business in jeopardy she needs to maintain the reputation she's established, and discover who she can trust...

Meanwhile, a mysterious care package lands on her own doorstep at Lantern Cottage. Who is trying to win her heart - and will she ever be willing to give it away?

*The Little Cottage in Lantern Square is the collected Lantern Square novellas. If you have read and enjoyed the novellas, then you have already enjoyed The Little Cottage in Lantern Square. For more novellas from Helen Rolfe, try her Little Cafe at the End of the Pier series, or The Kindness Club in Mapleberry Lane*

***

Readers have fallen in love with Lantern Square:

'Such a perfect gift of a book!'
'Another fabulous read filled with happiness and friendship'
'Set in the most picturesque little village and an absolute joy to read'
'What a beautiful story filled with happiness, comedy and lovely characters'
'My favourite type of book - a heart-warming tale of friendship, romance and community spirit'
'Lantern Square sounds a wonderful place to live in and heal your heart'

Information