Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Little Cottage in Lantern Square, Paperback / softback Book

The Little Cottage in Lantern Square Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Step into the magic of Lantern Square... A delightfully heartwarming story, perfect for fans of Holly Hepburn and Cathy Bramley.

The Little Cottage in Lantern Square is Helen Rolfe's four Lantern Square novellas collected together for the first time. Hannah went from high flyer in the city to business owner and has never looked back.

In the cosy Cotswold village of Butterbury she runs Tied up with String, sending handmade gifts and care packages across the miles, as well as delivering them to people she thinks need them the most. But when her ex best-friend Georgia turns up and wants in on the action, will Hannah be willing to forgive and forget?

With her business in jeopardy she needs to maintain the reputation she's established, and discover who she can trust... Meanwhile, a mysterious care package lands on her own doorstep at Lantern Cottage.

Who is trying to win her heart - and will she ever be willing to give it away?*The Little Cottage in Lantern Square is the collected Lantern Square novellas.

If you have read and enjoyed the novellas, then you have already enjoyed The Little Cottage in Lantern Square.

For more novellas from Helen Rolfe, try her Little Cafe at the End of the Pier series****

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.65

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops