Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Clipped Wings, Paperback / softback Book

Clipped Wings Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

The passionate and addictive love story of two young people haunted by their dark pasts.

For fans of J. A. Redmerski, Jamie McGuire and Fifty Shades of Grey. Hayden Stryker is a devastatingly handsome tattoo artist.

Covered in ink and steel, his artwork acts as armour while he attempts to move on from a world-shattering loss. Twenty-one-year-old Tenley Page is new to town and battling demons of her own. The chemistry between the two is instant and unlike anything they've ever experienced before. When Hayden agrees to apply his art to Tenley's skin, the pair embark on an emotional and intense relationship that neither could have anticipated.

But as Tenley's past threatens to destroy their fragile romance, Hayden must find a balance between his desire to protect her and his need to claim her as his.

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.65

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Helena Hunting  |  View all