Helix: Season One, DVD  DVD


All 13 episodes from the first series of the American sci-fi thriller.

As a group of scientists embark on a challenging expedition to the Arctic, they hope to research the reasons behind a deadly virus outbreak and, ultimately, bring home a cure.

While there they discover terrifying evidence that puts the fate of all humanity in their hands.

The episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Vector', '274', 'Single Strand', 'The White Room', 'Aniqatiga', 'Survivor Zero', 'Bloodline', 'Level X', 'Fushigi', 'Black Rain', 'The Reaping' and 'Dans L'Ombre'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5035822015814
  • Catalogue number: CDRP40158UV
  • Studio: Sony Pictures Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Science Fiction
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops