Hello Kitty: Collection, DVD  DVD


A bumper collection of 25 animated adventures with Hello Kitty and her twin sister, Mimmy.

The episodes comprise: 'K.T. - the Kitty Terrestrial', 'The Wizard of Paws', 'Kitty and the King', 'Cat Wars', 'Paws - the Great White Dog Shark', 'Peter Penguin', 'Tar-Sam of the Jungle', 'Paws of the Round Table', 'Crocodile Penguin', 'Grinder Genie and the Magic Lamp', 'Cinderkitty', 'Kitty Locks and the Three Bears', 'Sleeping Kitty', 'Kitty and the Beast', 'Snow White Kitty and the One Dwarf', 'Robin Penguin', 'Hello Mother Goose', 'The Ugly Quackling', 'Pinocchio Penguin', 'Little Red Bunny Hood', 'The Phantom of the Theatre', 'Frankencat', 'Catula', 'The Pawed Piper' and 'Rumpeldogskin'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5039036054669
  • Catalogue number: 5601301000
  • Studio: MGM Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops