Hello Kitty: Plays Pretend, DVD  DVD


Five more adventures from the clay-animated children's show following the friendly white kitten around Stump Village.

The episodes are: 'The Phantom of the Theatre', 'Frankencat', 'Catula', 'The Pawed Piper' and 'Rumpeldogskin'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5039036055529
  • Catalogue number: 2531201000
  • Studio: MGM Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops