Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Hellsing: The Complete Series Collection, DVD  DVD

Hellsing: The Complete Series Collection DVD

Starring Yoshiko Sakakibara, Fumiko Orikasa

Directed by Umanosuke Iida


All 13 episodes from the original series of the anime based on Kouta Hirano's manga.

Named after the legendary monster hunter who defeated Dracula himself, the Hellsing organisation is dedicated to eliminating supernatural threats.

The group's deadliest force is Alucard (voice of Jouji Nakata), himself a vicious creature of the night, and along with new recruit Seras Victoria (Fumiko Orikasa) he must face the greatest enemy Hellsing has ever encountered.

The episodes are: 'The Undead', 'Club M', 'Sword Dancer', 'Innocent As a Human', 'Brotherhood', 'Dead Zone', 'Duel', 'Kill House', 'Red Rose Vertigo', 'Master of Monster', 'Transcend Force', 'Total Destruction' and 'Hellfire'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5022366531849
  • Catalogue number: MANG5318
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour

Also directed by Umanosuke Iida