Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Henry James Collected Stories Vol1, Hardback Book

Henry James Collected Stories Vol1 Hardback



Volume 1 Covers the period from 1866 to 1891, the years in which James was evolving and perfecting his art as a storyteller.

It includes such well-known masterpieces as Daisy Miller, The Aspern Papers, The Siege of London and the Lesson of the Mast, and many other tales in which james established his favourite characters and situations: the American girl in Europe, the solitary observer, the social climber, the literacy lion.




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops