Hetty Feather: Series 2, DVD DVD


All ten episodes from the second series of the CBBC show based on the children's book by Jacqueline Wilson set in Victorian London.

Having been abandoned as a baby at the Foundling Hospital, Hetty Feather (Isabel Clifton) has been fostered by a kind couple.

But after turning five-years-old she is forced to return to the hospital to begin her education.

Hetty detests the strict regime and longs to leave the institution in search of her birth mother who she suspects may be a part of the town's visiting circus.

The episodes are: 'Foundling Day', 'The Haunting', 'Family', 'Changes', 'Blanche', 'Remember Me', 'Dreams', 'Letters', 'Plans' and 'Discoveries'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5060352302875
  • Catalogue number: DAZD0243
  • Studio: Dazzler
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops