Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

High School DxD: Complete Series 1, Blu-ray BluRay

High School DxD: Complete Series 1 Blu-ray

Starring Yoko Hikasa, Yuki Kaji, Ayana Taketatsu, Azumi Asakura, Shizuka Itou

Directed by Tetsuya Yanagisawa



All 12 episodes from the first series of the anime adapted from the light novels by Ichiei Ishibumi.

When high school student Issei (voice of Yuki Kaji) is asked out on a date by Yuma (Ayana Taketatsu), he thinks that all his dreams have come true.

However, when Yuma ends the date by stabbing Issei in the stomach, Rias (Yoko Hikasa) comes to his rescue, but with her own ulterior motives.

The episodes are: 'I Got a Girlfriend', 'I'm Done Being Human', 'I Made a Friend', 'I'm Saving My Friend', 'I Will Defeat My Ex-Girlfriend', 'I Work As a Devil', 'I Get a Familiar', 'I Pick a Fight', 'I've Begun My Training', 'The Showdown Begins', 'The Acclaimed Battle Continues' and 'I'm Here to Keep My Promise'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops