Hinterland Trilogy, DVD DVD


All the episodes from the first three series of the Welsh police detective drama.

The series stars Richard Harrington as DCI Tom Mathias who, along with his colleagues DI Mared Rhys (Mali Harries), DC Lloyd Elis (Alex Harries), DS Siân Owens (Hannah Daniel) and CS Brian Prosser (Aneirin Hughes), must investigate a number of murders in and around Aberystwyth.

Series 1 episodes are: 'Devil's Bridge', 'Night Music', 'Penweyllt' and 'The Girl in the Water'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'Ceredigion', 'The Tale of Nant Gwrtheyrn', 'Dark River' and 'The Sound of Souls'.

Series 3 episodes are: 'The Dust of Penglais', 'Horror Inside', 'Blood Runs Deep' and 'The Silence of Loneliness'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5027035016702
  • Catalogue number: FCD1501
  • Studio: Arrow Films
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops