Homeland: The Complete Fifth Season, DVD DVD


All 12 episodes from the fifth season of the critically acclaimed US drama centred around the life of CIA agent Carrie Mathison (Claire Danes).

Set two years after the end of the fourth season, Carrie has finally left behind the world of the CIA and is now working as the head of security for German philanthropist Otto Düring (Sebastian Koch)'s charitable organisation in Berlin.

Carrie is beginning to get her life back to a form of normality as a mother to Franny (Luna and Lotta Pfitzer) and girlfriend to Jonas (Alexander Fehling) when two anti-jihadist hackers accidentally access the server of the CIA and download classified documents revealing secrets of Germany's intelligence agencies.

The episodes are: 'Separation Anxiety', 'The Tradition of Hospitality', 'Super Powers', 'Why Is This Night Different?', 'Better Call Saul', 'Parabiosis', 'Oriole', 'All About Allison', 'The Litvinov Ruse', 'New Normal', 'Our Man in Damascus' and 'A False Glimmer'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5039036076371
  • Catalogue number: 6487101000
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops