Hooked On Queen, DVD  DVD


Live performence from the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra and the Royal Choral Society, in a showcase of the legendary rock band Queen's greatest hits.

The show is conducted by Louis Clark, and includes the hits 'Under Pressure', Don't Stop Me Now' and 'Bohemian Rhapsody'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0033909233590
  • Catalogue number: 2335
  • Studio: Quantum Leap
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops