Holy Corpse Rising : Vol. 3, Paperback Book

Holy Corpse Rising : Vol. 3 Paperback

Description

Holy Corpse Rising is an all-new supernatural manga series about a war between witches and humans.

Featuring gorgeously detailed artwork and a wicked sense of humor, Holy Corpse Rising will appeal to fans of Blood Lad and Witchcraft Works.

Holy Corpse Rising is an ongoing manga series that will feature full-colour inserts in each volume.

In fifteenth century Rome witches have declared war against humanity.

A young man named Nikola, whose parents were cruelly murdered by a witch before his eyes, discovers that he is now the key to winning the war.

Using his sorcery skills acquired through years of careful study, Nikola must revive twelve witches known as the "First Witches" who will become his allies and weapons to defeat evil witches.

But there is one small hitch: in order to revive them from their eternal slumber, Nikola must form a marriage contract with each witch.

Just how many witches can Nikola marry in order to save the world?

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: illustrations
  • Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Manga
  • ISBN: 9781626924925

£9.99

£7.45

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops